Contact

 

Website(vragen/suggesties/bijdragen)
Constance Römgens constance.romgens@vvvolmenes.nl          0596-680565
Cliëntenraad (CR)
Gerben Oswald voorzitter.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Gerrit van Heijkop secretaris.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Gerrit van Heijkop penningmeester.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Kyra Reijngoud kyra.reijngoud.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Lenie Rumpff lenie.rumpff.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Ans Engwerda ans.engwerda.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Tjibbe-Jan Borger tjibbe.jan.borger.clientenraad@vvvolmenes.nl
Joop Visser zie hieronder
Bestuur Verwanten en Vertegenwoordigers Vereniging OlmenEs
Joop Visser voorzitter@vvvolmenes.nl              0592-370272
Henk van den Berg secretaris@vvvolmenes.nl              0572-360088
Eelco Galama penningmeester@vvvolmenes.nl              058-2800016
Dora Wijnja dora.wijnja@vvvolmenes.nl
Anton Hoekstra anton.hoekstra@vvvolmenes.nl
Constance Römgens constance.romgens@vvvolmenes.nl              0596-680565
Secretariaatadres Johanna van Burenlaan 105, 8101 ZP Raalte